Web Crush of the Week: Go Book Yourself

gbyCheck out this fun tumblr next time you’re searching for your next great read. From the folks who brought you Go Cook Yourself, Go Book Yourself  provides “Book recommendations by humans, because algorithms are so 1984.” Find read-alikes for Game of Thrones, The Fault in Our Stars, A Tale for the Time Being, and more.

Comments

comments

About the Author:

Karen Kleckner Keefe is the director of the Hinsdale (IL) Public Library, a Booklist reviewer, and one of Library Journal's 2009 "Movers and Shakers."

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.