Readalikes for The Night Circus

It seems like everywhere I turn these days, I read something about Erin Morganstern’s The Night Circus. I was thinking of doing a readalike list… and then Neal Wyatt did it over at Library Journal. See, good things come to those who procrastinate wait.

Comments

comments

About the Author:

Rebecca Vnuk is the editor for Reference and Collection Management here at Booklist. She is also the author of 3 reader’s-advisory nonfiction books: Read On…Women’s Fiction (2009), Women’s Fiction: A Guide to Reading Interests (2013) and Women’s Fiction Authors: A Research Guide (2009).

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.